Ansprechpartner Bad Hersfeld

Einkauf

Martina Friedrich
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 111
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 400
Mail: m.friedrich@leist.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Uwe Heyer
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 121
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 457
Mail: u.heyer@leist.de

Holger Schellhase
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 198
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 457
Mail: h.schellhase@leist.de

Versand

Lucas Führer
Versandleiter

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 171
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: l.fuehrer@leist.de

Katharina Denner
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 101
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: k.denner@leist.de

Jana Lotz
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 175
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: j.lotz@leist.de

Vertrieb

Uwe Lotz
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 129
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: u.lotz@leist.de

Marcel Emmerich
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 104
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: m.emmerich@leist.de

Stefanie Meixner
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 148
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: s.meixner@leist.de

Warenannahme

Fabian Kimmel
Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 143
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 431
Mail: wareneingang_hef@leist.de

Sven Parzanka
Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 134
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 431
Mail: wareneingang_hef@leist.de