Ansprechpartner Bad Hersfeld

Einkauf

Milena Laun
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 112
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 400
Mail: m.laun@leist.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Uwe Heyer
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 121
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 457
Mail: u.heyer@leist.de

Holger Schellhase
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 198
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 457
Mail: h.schellhase@leist.de

Versand

Pascal Thommeßen
Versandleiter

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 119
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: p.thommessen@leist.de

Katharina Denner
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 101
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: k.denner@leist.de

Denise Schelhas
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 131
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: d.schelhas@leist.de

Lucas Führer
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 171
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: l.fuehrer@leist.de

Stefanie Meixner
Versand

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 175
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 450
Mail: s.meixner@leist.de

Vertrieb

Uwe Lotz
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 129
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: u.lotz@leist.de

Mario Backhaus
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 147
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: m.backhaus@leist.de

Madeleine Moser-Wempe
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 177
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 495
Mail: m.moser-wempe@leist.de

Warenannahme

Thomas Elsner
Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 143
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 431
Mail: wareneingang_hef@leist.de

Sven Parzanka
Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (6621) 9231 – 134
Fax: +49 (6621) 9231 – 431
Mail: wareneingang_hef@leist.de