• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Print this page

Physical Laboratory

The inspection of the agreed upon parameters for layer qualities primarily takes place in three core areas:

The thickness of the individual or multiple layers applied are inspected and managed according to the order using state of the art layer thickness measurement devices (x-ray fluorescence analysis and magnet inductive measurement technology) coupled with computer supported evaluation and logging units.

Corrosion inspection chambers are used as a preventative measure to monitor compliance with requirements for corrosion resistance (DIN EN ISO 9227, DIN 50018 in conjunction with DIN EN ISO 6988, VW PV 1210, VDA621-415, APGE) and the result are documented and archived.

We inspect compliance with the agreed upon screw connection properties and physical-mechanical parameters such as friction coefficients, starting torque, preload forces and lossening torque at high temperatures per DIN EN ISO 16047, individual customers norms or VDA norms such as VDA235-203 for screws up to M 24 and strength categories up to 12.9. 

 

Physikalisches Labor

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Diese Seite drucken

Physikalisches Labor

Die Kontrolle der vereinbarten Kenngrößen für Schichtqualitäten erfolgt im wesentlichen in drei Schwerpunkten:

Mit modernsten Schichtdickenmeßgeräten (Röntgenfluoreszensanalyse und magnetinduktive Meßtechnik), gekoppelt mit rechnergestützten Auswerte- und Protokolliereinheiten, werden die Dicken der aufgebrachten Einzel- oder Mehrfachschichten kontrolliert und auftragsbezogen verwaltet.

In Korrosionsprüfkammern wird vorbeugend zur Erkenntnisgewinnung oder sortimentsbegleitend die Einhaltung der Forderungen hinsichtlich Korrosionsbeständigkeit (DIN EN ISO 9227, DIN 50018 in Verbindung mit DIN EN ISO 6988, VW PV 1210, VDA621-415, APGE) überprüft und die Ergebnisse dokumentiert und archiviert.

Wir prüfen die Einhaltung vereinbarter Verschraubungseigenschaften und physikalisch-mechanische Kenngrößen, wie Reibzahlen, Anzugsmomente, Vorspannkräfte, Lösemomente bei hohen Temperaturen, gemäß DIN EN ISO 16047, individueller Kunden- oder VDA Normen wie VDA235-203 an Schrauben bis M 24 und Festigkeitsklassen bis 12.9. 

 

Physikalisches Labor